Leading Program

LGS 2019 Commencement and Awards Ceremony

"LGS 2019 Commencement and Awards Ceremony" was organized by the junior LGS members for celebrating the completion of most of the third year members and two of the fourth year members. They are the third graduated students from the Leading Graduate School program.

【3rd year members who have competed their PhD Degree】

1) MasanoriFUJIMOTO 3rd ClinicalCell Biology and Medicine
2) HiroyukiAMAGAI 3rd FrontierSurgery
3) Kokiladevi ALAGARSWAMY 3rd MolecularOncology
4) RyoheiOTANI 3rd Neurology
5) ToshioKANNO 3rd Immunology
6) JinKUMAGAI 3rd ClinicalCell Biology and Medicine
7) TakuyaNAKAGAWA 3rd Otorhinolaryngology,Head and Neck Surgery
8) MamiNEGAWA 3rd MedicalImmunology
9) MasashiFUKUDA 3rd Allergyand Clinical Immunology
10) TakeshiSUSUKIDA 3rd Biopharmaceutics
*Graduatedin September 2018
11) YusukeISSHIKI 4th ClinicalCell Biology and Medicine
12) MA MIN 4th ClinicalNeuroscience


DATE : Tuesday, 26 March, 2019

    from 16:00

VENUE: Large Conference Room,

    2F of the Main Building,

    School of Medicine


   Moderator: Hiroki FURUYA

          4th year member

1) Congratulatory addresses

   Program Coordinator: Prof. Tetsuichiro Saito

2) Awards

   Best LGS Student Award:Takeshi SUSUKIDA

   Excellent LGS Student Award:MA MIN

   Excellent LGS Student Award:Toshio KANNO 

3) Graduatedstudents 

4) Commemorative photo